COUNTY OF VENTURA LISTING OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS JUNE 30, 2020

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Board of Supervisors

District #1 District #2 District #3 District #4 District #5

Other Elected Officials

Assessor Auditor-Controller Clerk and Recorder District Attorney Sheriff Treasurer-Tax Collector

Steve Bennett^(a) Linda Parks Kelly Long Robert O. Huber John C. Zaragoza^(b)

Dan Goodwin Jeffery S. Burgh Mark A. Lunn Gregory D. Totten^(c) William Ayub Steven Hintz

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Agricultural Commissioner Animal Services Area Agency on Aging County Counsel County Executive Office Department of Airports Department of Child Support Services Fire Protection District General Services Agency Harbor Department Health Care Agency Human Services Agency Information Technology Services Department Medical Examiner's Office Probation Agency Public Defender Public Works Agency Resource Management Agency Ventura County Library

Edmund E. Williams Jackie Rose Victoria Jump Leroy Smith^(d) Michael Powers Kip Turner Marcus R. Mitchell Mark Lorenzen David J. Sasek Mark Sandoval William T. Foley^(e) Melissa Livingston Brian Ganley^(f) Dr. Christopher Young Mark Varela Todd W. Howeth^(g) Jeff Pratt Kim L. Prillhart Nancy Schram

^(a) Matt LaVere, Supervisor elect, was appointed to fill unexpired term 12/7/20.

- (b) Carmen Ramirez assumed office 1/5/21.
- (c) Erik Nasarenko appointed to fill unexpired term 1/27/21.
- ^(d) Michael Walker appointed Interim County Counsel 10/11/20.
- (e) Barry Zimmerman appointed 3/11/21.
- ^(f) Terry Theobald appointed Director 2/7/21.
- (g) Claudia Bautista appointed 10/25/20.